The Rochester Housing Authority is committed to affirmatively furthering fair housing.  If you feel as though you have been discriminated against, please feel use the following resources:


Department of Housing and Urban Development: https://www.hud.gov/complaints_home

New Hampshire Legal Assistance: http://www.nhla.org/content/housing-16


In the operation of low-rent housing, it shall be the policy of the Rochester Housing Authority (RHA) to establish eligibility and rent requirements to accomplish the objectives of providing decent, safe, sanitary housing for families, the elderly, disabled and very low to low income households, as established by the U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development (HUD) regulations, while achieving a tenant body with a broad range of incomes generally representative of the communities in the RHA's area of operation.



Commission meeting held on October 20, 2021 will be held at the Housing Authority's main office located at 77 Olde Farm Lane, Rochester starting at 11:30 am. Members of the public are encouraged to participate. 






Board of Commissioners


Mark Hourihane,  Chairman

Cider Berry, Vice-Chairman

Janet Davis, Secretary

Fred Glidden, Resident Commissioner

Christine McCluskey, Commissioner


 Staff

Stacey Price, Executive Director                                                                Staceyp@rhanh.org

Keri Attanasio,  Finance Officer                                                                     Keria@rhanh.org

Bill Hobbs, Maintenance Foreman                                                                   billh@rhanh.org

Karl Van Asselt, Special Projects Director

Barbara Bennett - Tax Credit Manager                                                      barbarab@rhanh.org

Elizabeth (Liz) Espinal, Section 8 Manager                                                    HCV@rhanh.org

Holly Beauchesne, Public Housing Manager                                                hollyb@rhanh.org

John Kennedy, Application Specialist, Service Coordinator                         johnk@rhanh.org

John Sullivan (Sully)                                                                          Maintenance@rhanh.org

Timothy White, Maintenance

Anthony Marchand, Maintenance

John Paul Eaton, Maintenance

Deb Whitehouse - PH Assistant                                                                     debw@rhanh.org

Catherine Jacques - AM Receptionist, Applications                           applications@rhanh.org          Rae, Sirois                                                                                            receptionist@rhanh.org  

Otis Perry - Capital Fund Manager                                                            oep10@comcast.net