​Rochester Housing Authority

77 Olde Farm Lane, Rochester, NH  03867


Main Office Phone: 603-332-4126


Main Office Fax: 603-332-0039


Cold Spring Manor Phone: 603-332-3674


Cold Spring Manor Fax: 603-332-3675


Linscott Court Apartments Phone: 603-330-0379


Linscott Court Apartments Fax: 603-330-0396


**In the event you are unable to reach the office, please call 603-609-1716 for our after-hours call center.

________________________________________________________________________________________________


Staff Email:


Applications - Catherine (Kit) Jacques - applications@rhanh.org

Section 8 Inquiries - Liz Espinal - HCV@rhanh.org
Public Housing Inquiries - Holly Beauchesne - Hollyb@rhanh.org
Public Housing Inquiries - Deborah Whitehouse - debw@rhanh.org
Service Coordinating - John Kennedy - Johnk@rhanh.org
Linscott Property Management - Barbarab@rhanh.org
Marsh View Property Management - Barbarab@rhanh.org
Emerson Court Property Management - Barbarab@rhanh.org
Arthur Nickless Property Management - Barbarab@rhanh.org
Finance Questions - Keria@rhanh.org

Capital Fund - oep10@comcast.net

Maintenance Foreman - billh@rhanh.org
Executive Director - Staceyp@rhanh.org